Executives


Mark Richter

President

presidentpmha@gmail.com


Ryan Gillespie

Vice President

rgillespie@atb.com


Carla Campbell

Secretary

Carla.campbell@collectivebookkeeping.com


Mikki Scabar

Treasurer

pmhatreasurer2019@gmail.com



Nicole Owen

Ice Scheduler

nicolejoyowen@gmail.com


Scott Dubitz

Colts, Initiation and Novice Coaching Coordinator

scott.dubitz@taqa.ca


Riley Lang

Atom and Pee Wee Coaching Coordinator

rman10@hotmail.com


Robbin Nikiforuk

Female Coaching Coordinator

rnikiforuk@telus.net


Mike Dillen

Referee Director

mdillen890@gmail.com


Jesse Zinter

Equipment Director

jdzinter@shaw.ca


Erin Williamson

Public Relations Director & Safety Lead

inform.pmha@gmail.com


Roxanne Peterson

Discipline and Tournament Director

roxie67@gmail.com


Billy Toporowski

Bantam and Midget Coaching Coordinator

btoporowski@ets.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started